Monday, 26 August 2019
BREAKING NEWS

NASCAR Schedule and Points Leaders – Ledger Independent

NASCAR Schedule and Points Leaders – Ledger Independent
25 Jul
1:23

Kurt Busch (1) drives next to Joey Logano (22) during the NASCAR Cup Series auto race at Kentucky Speedway in Sparta, Ky., Saturday, July 13, 2019. (AP Photo/Timothy D. Easley) –

SCHEDULE

Sunday, July 28 — Gander RV 400, Long Pond, Pa.

Sunday, Aug. 4 — Go Bowling at The Glen, Watkins Glen, N.Y.

Sunday, Aug. 11 — Consumers Energy 400, Brooklyn, Mich.

Saturday, Aug. 17 — Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race, Bristol, Tenn.

Sunday, Sept. 1 — Bogangles’ Southern 500, Darlington, S.C.

Sunday, Sept. 8 — Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard, Indianapolis

Sunday, Sept. 15 — South Point 400, Las Vegas

Saturday, Sept. 21 — Federated Auto Parts 400, Richmond, Va.

Sunday, Sept. 29 — Bank of American ROVAL 400, Concord, N.C.

Sunday, Oct. 6 — MENCS race, Dover, Del.

Sunday, Oct. 13 — 1000Bulbs.com 500, Talladega, Ala.

Sunday, Oct. 20 — Hollywood Casino 400, Kansas City, Kan.

Sunday, Oct. 27 — First Data 500, Martinsville, Va.

Sunday, Nov. 3 — AAA Texas 500, Fort Worth, Texas

Sunday, Nov. 10 — MENCS race, Avondale, Ariz.

Sunday, Nov. 17 — Ford EcoBoost 400, Homestead, Fla.

POINTS LEADERS

Through July 21

1. Joey Logano, 783

2. Kyle Busch, 780

3. Kevin Harvick, 691

4. Denny Hamlin, 669

5. Brad Keselowski, 663

6. Martin Truex Jr., 654

7. Kurt Busch, 638

8. Chase Elliott, 615

9. Aric Almirola, 586

10. Alex Bowman, 577

11. Ryan Blaney, 572

12. William Byron, 549

13. Kyle Larson, 519

14. Erik Jones, 516

15. Ryan Newman, 509

16. Clint Bowyer, 505

17. Jimmie Johnson, 488

18. Daniel Suarez, 488

19. Paul Menard, 445

20. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., 428

Kurt Busch (1) drives next to Joey Logano (22) during the NASCAR Cup Series auto race at Kentucky Speedway in Sparta, Ky., Saturday, July 13, 2019. (AP Photo/Timothy D. Easley)

Source: https://maysville-online.com/sports/170712/nascar-schedule-and-points-leaders-4

Recommended

« »

allsites

Related Articles